May 20 – Jun 3, 2020
Proverbs
Speakers: Brian Arnold, Gonzalo Herrera, Brandon Taylor
See Sermons in this Series
1
Wednesday, May 20, 2020Wednesday Night Youth
Passage: Proverbs 1:1-7
2
Wednesday, May 27, 2020Wednesday Night Youth
Passage: Proverbs 1:7
3
Wednesday, Jun 3, 2020Wednesday Night Youth
Passage: Proverbs 1:8-19
4
Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020Wednesday Night Youth
Passage: Proverbs 1:8-19
5
Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020Wednesday Night Youth
Passage: Proverbs 1:20-33
6
Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020Wednesday Night Youth
Passage: Proverbs 1:20-33
7
Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020Wednesday Night Youth
Passage: Proverbs 2:1-5
8
Wednesday, Jul 8, 2020Wednesday Night Youth
Passage: Proverbs 2:6-9
9
Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020Wednesday Night Youth
Passage: Proverbs 2:10-15
10
Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020Wednesday Night Youth
Passage: Proverbs 2:16-19
11
Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020Wednesday Night Youth
Passage: Proverbs 2:20-22
12
Wednesday, May 12, 2021Wednesday Night Youth
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Passage: Proverbs 1-9