May 10 – 17, 2020
1 John
Speaker: Todd Murray
See Sermons in this Series
1
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Speaker: Todd Murray
2
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: 1 John 1:1-4
3
Sunday, May 24, 2020
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: 1 John 1:5-10
4
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: 1 John 2:1-2
5
Sunday, Oct 18, 2020
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: 1 John 2:3-6
6
Sunday, Oct 25, 2020
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: 1 John 2:7-11
7
Sunday, Jan 3, 2021
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: 1 John 2:12-17
8
Sunday, Jan 17, 2021
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: 1 John 2:18-28
9
Sunday, Jan 24, 2021
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: 1 John 2:18-28
10
Sunday, Jan 31, 2021
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: 1 John 2:29-3:3
11
Sunday, Feb 7, 2021
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: 1 John 3:4-8
12
Sunday, Feb 28, 2021
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: 1 John 3:9-10
13
Sunday, Mar 14, 2021
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: 1 John 3:11-18
14
Sunday, Mar 21, 2021
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: 1 John 3:14-18
15
Sunday, Mar 28, 2021
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: 1 John 3:19-24
16
Sunday, Apr 18, 2021
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: 1 John 4:1-6
17
Sunday, May 9, 2021
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: 1 John 4:1-6
18
Sunday, Jan 9, 2022
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: 1 John
19
Sunday, Jan 16, 2022
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: 1 John 4:7-14
20
Sunday, Jan 30, 2022
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: 1 John 4:7-14
21
Sunday, Feb 6, 2022
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: 1 John 4:7-10
22
Sunday, Feb 13, 2022
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: 1 John 4:7-13
23
Sunday, Feb 20, 2022
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: 1 John 4:13-15
24
Sunday, Mar 13, 2022
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: 1 John 4:13-15
25
Sunday, Mar 20, 2022
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: 1 John 4:16-18
26
Sunday, Apr 3, 2022
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: 1 John 4:16-18
27
Sunday, May 1, 2022
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: 1 John 4:16-18
28
Sunday, May 8, 2022
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: 1 John 4:19-21
29
Sunday, Jun 26, 2022
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: 1 John 5:1-3
30
Sunday, Jul 3, 2022
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: 1 John 5:1-3
31
Sunday, Jul 31, 2022
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: 1 John 5:1-5
32
Sunday, Aug 7, 2022
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: 1 John 5:6-12