Nov 17 – 24, 2019
Daniel
Speaker: Mike Kotecki
See Sermons in this Series
1
Sunday, Nov 17, 2019
Speaker: Mike Kotecki
Passage: Daniel 1:1-21
2
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019
Speaker: Mike Kotecki
Passage: Daniel 2:1-30
3
Sunday, Dec 1, 2019
Speaker: Mike Kotecki
Passage: Daniel 2:31-49
4
Sunday, Jan 5, 2020
Speaker: Mike Kotecki
Passage: Daniel 3:1-30
5
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020
Speaker: Mike Kotecki
Passage: Daniel 4:1-37
6
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020
Speaker: Mike Kotecki
Passage: Daniel 5:1-31
7
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020
Speaker: Mike Kotecki
Passage: Daniel 6:1-28
8
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020
Speaker: Mike Kotecki
9
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
Speaker: Mike Kotecki
Passage: Daniel 7:1-8
10
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
Speaker: Mike Kotecki
Passage: Daniel 7:9-12
11
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
Speaker: Mike Kotecki
Passage: Daniel 7:13-14
12
Thursday, Apr 1, 2021
Speaker: Mike Kotecki
Passage: Daniel 7:15-28