Nov 5 – 12, 2017
The Attributes of God
Speakers: Bob Whitney, Matt Waymeyer, Marcus Rowley, Adam Spencer
See Sermons in this Series
1
2
Sunday, Nov 12, 2017
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
3
Sunday, Nov 19, 2017
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
4
Sunday, Nov 26, 2017
Speaker: Adam Spencer
5
Sunday, Dec 3, 2017
Speaker: Bob Whitney
6
Sunday, Dec 10, 2017
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
7
Sunday, Jan 7, 2018
Speaker: Bob Whitney
8
Sunday, Jan 14, 2018
Speaker: Marcus Rowley
9
Sunday, Jan 21, 2018
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
10
Sunday, Jan 28, 2018
Speaker: Adam Spencer
11
Sunday, Feb 11, 2018
Speaker: Bob Whitney
12
Sunday, Feb 18, 2018
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
13
Sunday, Feb 25, 2018
Speaker: Marcus Rowley
14
Sunday, Mar 4, 2018
Speaker: Marcus Rowley
15
Sunday, Mar 11, 2018
Speaker: Marcus Rowley
16
Sunday, Mar 25, 2018
Speaker: Bob Whitney
17
Sunday, Apr 8, 2018
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
18
Sunday, Apr 15, 2018
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
19
Sunday, Apr 29, 2018
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
20
Sunday, Jul 8, 2018
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Passage: Isaiah 40:12-31
21
Sunday, Jul 15, 2018
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Passage: Isaiah 40:12-31
22
Sunday, Jul 22, 2018
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Passage: Isaiah 40:12-31