Oct 11 – Nov 15, 2017
James
Speaker: Brian Arnold
See Sermons in this Series
1
Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017Wednesday Night Youth
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Passage: James 1:1
2
Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017Wednesday Night Youth
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Passage: James 1
3
Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017Wednesday Night Youth
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Passage: James 1:5-8
4
Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017Wednesday Night Youth
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Passage: James 1:9-11
5
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018Wednesday Night Youth
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Passage: James 1:12
6
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018Wednesday Night Youth
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Passage: James 1:13
7
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018Wednesday Night Youth
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Passage: James 1:14
8
Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018Wednesday Night Youth
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Passage: Jonah
9
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018Wednesday Night Youth
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Passage: James 1:16-18
10
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018Wednesday Night Youth
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Passage: James 1:19-21
11
Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018Wednesday Night Youth
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Passage: James 1:22-25
12
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018Wednesday Night Youth
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Passage: James 1:26
13
Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018Wednesday Night Youth
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Passage: James 1:27