Aug 22 – 29, 2017
The Man of God
Speakers: Jerry Wragg, Brian Arnold, Daron Roberts, Whitney Oxford
See Sermons in this Series
1
Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
2
Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: Isaiah 66:1-2
3
Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
4
Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
5
Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
6
Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
7
8
Tuesday, Nov 7, 2017
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
9
Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: 2 Timothy 1
10
Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017
11
Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
12
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
13
Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
14
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018
Speaker: Daron Roberts
Passage: Proverbs 7:1-27
15
Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
17
Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018
Speaker: Brian Arnold
18
Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Passage: 2 Corinthians 7:9-11