May 7 – 14, 2017
1 Samuel
Speaker: Brian Arnold
See Sermons in this Series
1
Sunday, May 7, 2017Youth Senior High
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Passage: 1 Samuel
2
Sunday, May 14, 2017Youth Senior High
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Passage: 1 Samuel
3
Sunday, Jul 30, 2017Youth Senior High
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Passage: 1 Samuel 1:1-19
4
Sunday, Oct 8, 2017Youth Senior High
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Passage: 1 Samuel 2:11-17
5
Sunday, Oct 15, 2017Youth Senior High
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Passage: 1 Samuel 2
6
Sunday, Oct 22, 2017Youth Senior High
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Passage: 1 Samuel 3
7
Sunday, Nov 19, 2017Youth Senior High
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Passage: 1 Samuel 4:12-22
8
Sunday, Dec 3, 2017Youth Senior High
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Passage: 1 Samuel 6:1-12
9
Sunday, Jan 7, 2018Youth Senior High
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Passage: 1 Samuel 7:1-6
10
Sunday, Jan 14, 2018Youth Senior High
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Passage: 1 Samuel 7:7-17
11
Sunday, Feb 11, 2018Youth Senior High
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Passage: 1 Samuel 8:1-9
12
Sunday, Mar 4, 2018Youth Senior High
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Passage: 1 Samuel 8:10-18
13
Sunday, Mar 11, 2018Youth Senior High
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Passage: 1 Samuel 9:1-14
14
Sunday, Mar 18, 2018Youth Senior High
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Passage: 1 Samuel 9:9:25-10:16
15
Sunday, Apr 8, 2018Youth Senior High
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Passage: 1 Samuel 10:17-27
16
Sunday, Jun 10, 2018Youth Senior High
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Passage: 1 Samuel 11
17
Sunday, Jun 17, 2018Youth Senior High
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Passage: 1 Samuel 12:1-5
18
Sunday, Jun 24, 2018Youth Senior High
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Passage: 1 Samuel 12
19
Sunday, Jul 22, 2018Youth Senior High
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Passage: 1 Samuel 12:24-25
20
Sunday, Jul 29, 2018Youth Senior High
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Passage: 1 Samuel 13
21
Sunday, Aug 19, 2018Youth Senior High
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Passage: 1 Samuel 14:24-35
22
Sunday, Aug 26, 2018Youth Senior High
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Passage: 1 Samuel 14:36-46
23
Sunday, Sep 2, 2018Youth Senior High
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Passage: 1 Samuel 15:1-3
24
Sunday, Sep 9, 2018Youth Senior High
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Passage: 1 Samuel 15:4-9
25
Sunday, Sep 16, 2018Youth Senior High
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Passage: 1 Samuel 15:22-23
26
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018Youth Senior High
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Passage: 1 Samuel 16:1-11
27
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018Youth Senior High
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Passage: 1 Samuel 16:14-23
28
Sunday, Nov 4, 2018Youth Senior High
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Passage: 1 Samuel 17
29
Sunday, Nov 18, 2018Youth Senior High
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Passage: 1 Samuel 17:38-58
30
Sunday, Nov 25, 2018Youth Senior High
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Passage: 1 Samuel 18:1-9
31
Sunday, Dec 2, 2018Youth Senior High
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Passage: 1 Samuel 18:10-30