Mar 19 – 26, 2017
Psalms
Speakers: Dr. George Zemek, Todd Murray, Jean Pierre, Garry Wragg, Sherwood Graham, Rusty Duckworth, Shane Kelley
See Sermons in this Series
1
Sunday, Mar 19, 2017
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: Psalm 33:1-22
2
Sunday, Mar 26, 2017
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: Psalm 55:1-23
3
Sunday, Apr 9, 2017
Passage: Psalm 46:1-11
4
Sunday, Apr 23, 2017
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: Psalm 36:1-12
5
Sunday, Apr 30, 2017
Passage: Psalm 34:1-22
6
Sunday, May 7, 2017
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: Psalm 131:1-3
7
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Speaker: Garry Wragg
Passage: Psalm 5:1-12
8
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Passage: Psalm 139:1-24
9
Sunday, Jul 23, 2017
Passage: Psalm 24:1-10
10
Sunday, Nov 12, 2017
Speaker: Jean Pierre
Passage: Psalm 19:12-14
11
Sunday, Dec 10, 2017
Speaker: Garry Wragg
Passage: Psalm 116:1-19
12
Sunday, Jan 14, 2018
Speaker: Shane Kelley
Passage: Psalm 23:1-6
13
Sunday, Jun 10, 2018
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: Psalm
14
Sunday, Jun 17, 2018
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: Psalm 120:1-7
15
Sunday, Jun 24, 2018
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: Psalm 121:1-8
16
Sunday, Jul 8, 2018
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: Psalm 122:1-9
17
Sunday, Jul 15, 2018
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: Psalm 123:1-4
18
Sunday, Jul 22, 2018
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: Psalm 124:1-8
19
Sunday, Aug 12, 2018
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: Psalm 125:1-5
20
Sunday, Aug 26, 2018
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: Psalm 126:1-6
21
Sunday, Sep 2, 2018
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: Psalm 127:1-5
22
Sunday, Sep 16, 2018
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: Psalm 128:1-6
23
Sunday, Oct 7, 2018
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: Psalm 130:1-8
24
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: Psalm 131:1-3
25
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018
Speaker: Shane Kelley
Passage: Psalm 1:1-6
26
Sunday, Nov 4, 2018
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: Psalm 132:1-18
27
Sunday, Nov 11, 2018
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: Psalm 133:1-3
28
Sunday, Nov 18, 2018
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: Psalm 134:1-3