Jan 8 – 15, 2017
Finding the Line - Biblical Discernment in a Blurry World
Speaker: Brian Arnold
See Sermons in this Series
1
Sunday, Jan 8, 2017Youth Senior High
Speaker: Brian Arnold
2
Wednesday, Jan 11, 2017Wednesday Night Youth
Speaker: Brian Arnold
3
Sunday, Jan 15, 2017Youth Senior High
Speaker: Brian Arnold
4
Sunday, Jan 22, 2017Youth Senior High
Speaker: Brian Arnold
5
Wednesday, Feb 1, 2017Wednesday Night Youth
Speaker: Brian Arnold
6
Sunday, Feb 5, 2017Youth Senior High
Speaker: Brian Arnold
7
Wednesday, Feb 8, 2017Wednesday Night Youth
Speaker: Brian Arnold
8
Sunday, Feb 12, 2017Youth Senior High
Speaker: Brian Arnold
9
Sunday, Feb 19, 2017Youth Senior High
Speaker: Brian Arnold
10
Wednesday, Feb 22, 2017Wednesday Night Youth
Speaker: Brian Arnold
11
Wednesday, Mar 1, 2017Wednesday Night Youth
Speaker: Brian Arnold