Aug 30, 2015 – Feb 28, 2016
TES Events
Speakers: Jerry Wragg, Bob Whitney, Matthew Johnston, Various, Matt Waymeyer, Various, Dr. Jason Allen, Dr. Cliff McManis, Keith Essex
See Sermons in this Series
1
Sunday, May 27, 2012PM Service
Speaker: Various
2
Sunday, May 10, 2015PM
Speaker: Various
3
Sunday, May 17, 2015PM Service
Passage: Mark 10:38-45
4
Sunday, Aug 30, 2015PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 1:2-3
5
Sunday, Feb 28, 2016PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
6
Friday, Apr 8, 2016
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Passage: Revelation 20
7
Friday, Apr 8, 2016
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Passage: Revelation 20
8
Saturday, Apr 9, 2016
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Passage: Revelation 20
9
10
11
Saturday, Apr 9, 2016
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Passage: Revelation 20
12
Sunday, Aug 21, 2016PM Service
Passage: Ephesians 4:1-16
13
Sunday, Aug 20, 2017
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
14
Sunday, Feb 25, 2018PM Service
Speaker: Bob Whitney
16
17
18
Sunday, May 13, 2018PM Service
Speaker: Keith Essex
19
Sunday, Aug 26, 2018PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
20
Sunday, Feb 17, 2019PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
21