Feb 11 – Mar 3, 2016
1 Thessalonians
Speaker: Garry Wragg
See Sermons in this Series
1
Thursday, Feb 11, 2016
Speaker: Garry Wragg
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 1:1-5
2
Thursday, Mar 3, 2016
Speaker: Garry Wragg
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 1:6-10
3
Thursday, Mar 24, 2016
Speaker: Garry Wragg
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 1:6-10
4
Thursday, Apr 28, 2016
Speaker: Garry Wragg
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 2:13-16
5
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Speaker: Garry Wragg
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 2:17-20
6
Thursday, Jun 9, 2016
Speaker: Garry Wragg
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 3:6-10
7
Thursday, Jun 23, 2016
Speaker: Garry Wragg
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 3:8
8
Thursday, Jul 21, 2016
Speaker: Garry Wragg
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 3:8-13
9
Thursday, Aug 11, 2016
Speaker: Garry Wragg
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 4:1-2
10
Thursday, Aug 25, 2016
Speaker: Garry Wragg
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 4:3-8
11
Thursday, Sep 8, 2016
Speaker: Garry Wragg
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 4:9-12
12
Thursday, Sep 29, 2016
Speaker: Garry Wragg
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 4:13-18
13
Thursday, Oct 20, 2016
Speaker: Garry Wragg
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 5:1-3
14
Thursday, Nov 10, 2016
Speaker: Garry Wragg
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 5:4-11
15
Thursday, Dec 8, 2016
Speaker: Garry Wragg
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 5:12-15
16
Thursday, Jan 5, 2017
Speaker: Garry Wragg
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 5:16-18
17
Thursday, Jan 19, 2017
Speaker: Garry Wragg
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 5:19-22
18
Thursday, Feb 2, 2017
Speaker: Garry Wragg
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 5:23-28