Feb 21 – 28, 2016
The Non-Negotiables of the Church
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
See Sermons in this Series
1
Sunday, Feb 21, 2016AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: Ephesians 4:7-13
3
Sunday, Mar 6, 2016AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
4
Sunday, Mar 13, 2016AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
5
Sunday, Mar 20, 2016AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
6
Sunday, Apr 3, 2016AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: Genesis 3:1-16
7
Sunday, Apr 10, 2016AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
8
Sunday, Apr 24, 2016AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
9
Sunday, May 1, 2016AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
10
Sunday, May 8, 2016AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
11
Sunday, May 29, 2016A.M. Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg