We are live. Watch now
Feb 4 – 11, 2016
Through The Bible
Speakers: Kevin Huang, Frank Santiago
See Sermons in this Series
1
Thursday, Feb 4, 2016
Speaker: Kevin Huang
Passage: Exodus 1-18
2
Thursday, Feb 11, 2016
Speaker: Kevin Huang
Passage: Exodus 19-40
3
Thursday, Feb 18, 2016
Speaker: Kevin Huang
Passage: 1 Corinthians
4
Thursday, Feb 25, 2016
Speaker: Kevin Huang
Passage: 2 Corinthians
5
Sunday, Mar 6, 2016
Speaker: Kevin Huang
Passage: Isaiah
6
Thursday, Mar 24, 2016
Speaker: Kevin Huang
Passage: Colossians
7
Thursday, Mar 31, 2016
Speaker: Kevin Huang
Passage: 1 Timothy
8
Thursday, Apr 7, 2016
Speaker: Kevin Huang
Passage: 2 Timothy
9
Thursday, Apr 14, 2016
Speaker: Kevin Huang
Passage: Titus
10
Thursday, May 5, 2016
Speaker: Kevin Huang
Passage: Amos
11
Thursday, Aug 4, 2016
Passage: 2 Peter
12
Thursday, Aug 11, 2016
Speaker: Kevin Huang
Passage: Psalm 131:1-18