Jan 17 – 24, 2016
1 Peter
Speakers: Dr. George Zemek, Todd Murray, Jean Pierre, Garry Wragg, Sherwood Graham, Mark Murnan, Rusty Duckworth
See Sermons in this Series
1
Sunday, Jan 17, 2016
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: 1 Peter
2
Sunday, Jan 24, 2016
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: 1 Peter 1:1-2
3
Sunday, Jan 31, 2016
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: 1 Peter 1:1-2
4
Sunday, Feb 14, 2016
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: 1 Peter 1:3-5
5
Sunday, Feb 21, 2016
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: 1 Peter 1:6-9
6
Sunday, Mar 6, 2016
Speaker: Jean Pierre
Passage: 1 Peter 1:13-16
7
Sunday, Mar 13, 2016
Speaker: Jean Pierre
Passage: 1 Peter 1:13-16
8
Sunday, Mar 20, 2016
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: 1 Peter 1:17-21
9
Sunday, Apr 3, 2016
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: 1 Peter 1:17
10
Sunday, Apr 10, 2016
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: 1 Peter 1:18-21
11
Sunday, Apr 17, 2016
Speaker: Mark Murnan
Passage: 1 Peter 1:22-25
12
Sunday, Apr 24, 2016
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: 1 Peter 2:1-3
13
Sunday, May 8, 2016
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: Psalm 119
14
Sunday, May 15, 2016
Speaker: Jean Pierre
Passage: 1 Peter 2:4-5
15
Sunday, May 22, 2016
Speaker: Jean Pierre
Passage: 1 Peter 2:6-8
16
Sunday, May 29, 2016
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: 1 Peter 2:9-12
17
Sunday, Jun 5, 2016
Passage: 1 Peter 2:13
18
Sunday, Jun 12, 2016
Passage: 1 Peter 2:13-17
19
Sunday, Jun 26, 2016
Speaker: Garry Wragg
Passage: 1 Peter 2:18-20
20
Sunday, Jul 3, 2016
Speaker: Garry Wragg
Passage: 1 Peter 2:21-25
21
Sunday, Jul 17, 2016
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: 1 Peter 3:1-6
22
Sunday, Jul 24, 2016
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: 1 Peter 3:7
23
Sunday, Jul 31, 2016
Speaker: Jean Pierre
Passage: 1 Peter 3:8-12
24
Sunday, Aug 7, 2016
Passage: 1 Peter 3:13-16
25
Sunday, Aug 21, 2016
Passage: 1 Peter 3:13-17
26
Sunday, Aug 28, 2016
Passage: 1 Peter 3:18-22
27
Sunday, Sep 4, 2016
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: 1 Peter 4:1-2
28
Sunday, Sep 11, 2016
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: 1 Peter 4:3-6
29
Sunday, Sep 25, 2016
Speaker: Jean Pierre
Passage: 1 Peter 4:7-11
30
Sunday, Oct 2, 2016
Speaker: Jean Pierre
Passage: 1 Peter 4:7-11
31
Sunday, Oct 9, 2016
Speaker: Jean Pierre
Passage: 1 Peter 4:7-11
32
Sunday, Oct 16, 2016
Passage: 1 Peter 4:12-14
33
Sunday, Oct 23, 2016
Passage: 1 Peter 4:15-19
34
Sunday, Oct 30, 2016
Passage: 1 Peter 5:1-5
35
Sunday, Nov 6, 2016
Speaker: Garry Wragg
Passage: 1 Peter 5:6-7
36
Sunday, Nov 13, 2016
Passage: 1 Peter 5:8-11
37
Sunday, Nov 20, 2016
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: 1 Peter 5:12-14