Jan 14 – 28, 2016
James
Speakers: Roy Agustin, Garry Wragg
See Sermons in this Series
1
Thursday, Jan 14, 2016
Speaker: Roy Agustin
Passage: James 1:1-2
2
Thursday, Jan 28, 2016
Speaker: Roy Agustin
Passage: James 1:2-4
3
Thursday, Feb 4, 2016
Speaker: Roy Agustin
Passage: James 1:2-4
4
Thursday, Feb 18, 2016
Speaker: Roy Agustin
Passage: James 1:9-12
5
Thursday, Feb 25, 2016
Speaker: Roy Agustin
Passage: James 1:13-16
6
Thursday, Mar 10, 2016
Speaker: Roy Agustin
Passage: James 1:17-18
7
Thursday, Mar 17, 2016
Speaker: Roy Agustin
Passage: James 1:19-21
8
Thursday, Mar 31, 2016
Speaker: Roy Agustin
Passage: James 1:22-25
9
Thursday, Apr 7, 2016
Speaker: Roy Agustin
Passage: James 1:26-27
10
Thursday, Feb 16, 2017
Speaker: Garry Wragg
Passage: James 1:1
11
Thursday, Mar 16, 2017
Speaker: Garry Wragg
Passage: James 1:2-4
12
Thursday, Mar 30, 2017
Speaker: Garry Wragg
Passage: James 1:5-8