Feb 22 – Jun 14, 2015
Communion Services
Speakers: Jon Anderson, Jerry Wragg, Bob Whitney, Todd Murray
See Sermons in this Series
1
Sunday, Feb 22, 2015PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: Romans 9:14-24
2
Sunday, Jun 14, 2015AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: Leviticus 16:1-34
3
Sunday, Jul 19, 2015PM Service
Speaker: Bob Whitney
Passage: Revelation 5:1-14
4
Sunday, Aug 30, 2015AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: 1 John 4:7-11
5
Sunday, Oct 18, 2015PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: John 19:28-30
6
Wednesday, Nov 25, 2015PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: John 14:1-6
7
Sunday, Jan 24, 2016AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: 2 Peter 1:16-21
8
Sunday, Feb 21, 2016PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
9
Friday, Mar 25, 2016
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: Hebrews 12:2-3
10
Sunday, May 22, 2016A.M. Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: Philippians 3:1-3
11
Sunday, Jul 10, 2016A.M. Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: 1 Peter 2:21-25
12
Sunday, Aug 28, 2016AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: Luke 15:1-7, 10, 31-32
13
Sunday, Oct 16, 2016PM Service
Speaker: Jon Anderson
Passage: John 3:1-15
14
Wednesday, Nov 23, 2016Thanksgiving Eve
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: 2 Timothy 1:9
15
Sunday, Feb 26, 2017AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: 1 Corinthians 11:23-32
16
Friday, Apr 14, 2017Good Friday
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: Matthew 26:57-68
17
Sunday, May 14, 2017AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: Matthew 13:44-46
18
Sunday, Jul 16, 2017PM Service
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: Hebrews 12:1-3
19
Sunday, Aug 27, 2017AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: Colossians 1:11-12
20
Sunday, Oct 15, 2017AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: Romans 7:1-6
21
Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: John 17:1-3
22
Sunday, Jan 21, 2018AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: Luke 12:5
23
Sunday, Feb 18, 2018PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: Romans 5:12-19
24
Saturday, Mar 31, 2018Good Friday
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: John 13:18-32
25
Sunday, May 6, 2018AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: Psalm 130:1-8
26
Sunday, Jun 17, 2018PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: Ephesians 2:20-21
27
Sunday, Aug 26, 2018AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: Luke 13:31-35
28
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: Romans 5:5-10