Feb 1 – 8, 2015
2 Timothy
Speakers: Dr. George Zemek, Todd Murray, Jean Pierre, Garry Wragg, Sherwood Graham
See Sermons in this Series
1
Sunday, Feb 1, 2015
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: 2 Timothy 1:1-5
2
Sunday, Feb 8, 2015
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: 2 Timothy 1:6-12
3
Sunday, Mar 1, 2015
Speaker: Jean Pierre
Passage: 2 Timothy 1:15-18
4
Sunday, Mar 8, 2015
Passage: 2 Timothy 2:1-7
5
Sunday, Mar 15, 2015
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: 2 Timothy 2:8-13
6
Sunday, Mar 29, 2015
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: 2 Timothy 2:14-18
7
Sunday, Apr 12, 2015
Speaker: Garry Wragg
Passage: 2 Timothy 2:19-22
8
Sunday, Apr 26, 2015
Passage: 2 Timothy 3:1-9
9
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Speaker: Todd Murray
Passage: 2 Timothy 4:1-4
10
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Speaker: Jean Pierre
Passage: 2 Timothy 4:5-8
11
Sunday, Jun 7, 2015
Speaker: Garry Wragg
Passage: 2 Timothy 4:9-22