Sep 7 – 21, 2014
Free To Be Holy (Sanctification Series)
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
See Sermons in this Series
1
Sunday, Sep 7, 2014PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
2
Sunday, Sep 21, 2014PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
3
Sunday, Oct 5, 2014PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
4
Sunday, Oct 12, 2014PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
5
Sunday, Oct 19, 2014PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
6
Sunday, Oct 26, 2014PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: Hebrews 12:1-17
9
Sunday, Jan 11, 2015PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: Ephesians 6:10-18
10
Sunday, Jan 25, 2015PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: Ephesians 6:10-18
11
Sunday, Feb 1, 2015PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: Ephesians 6:10-18
12
Sunday, Mar 1, 2015PM SERVICE
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: Ephesians 6:10-18
13
Sunday, Mar 15, 2015PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: Ephesians 6:10-18
14
Sunday, Mar 29, 2015PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg