mens_leadership_2.jpg

Media / All Resources

Filter Sermons
Speaker Ministry
Series (choose a ministry first)
Book Chapter Verse
Date Preached
Title
Keywords (Separate words with commas)
Search Reset
Filtering sermons by Mike Kotecki
Clear Filter
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019
Speaker: Mike Kotecki
Passage: 2 Timothy 2:1-7
Sunday, Jun 23, 2019
Speaker: Mike Kotecki
Passage: John 3:1-15
Sunday, Jun 9, 2019
Speaker: Mike Kotecki
Passage: John 3:1-15
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Speaker: Mike Kotecki
Ministry: Grace Life
Passage: Daniel 6
Sunday, Apr 28, 2019
Speaker: Mike Kotecki
Passage: John 2:12-22
Sunday, Apr 7, 2019
Speaker: Mike Kotecki
Ministry: Grace Life
Passage: Daniel 5:1-31
Sunday, Mar 24, 2019
Speaker: Mike Kotecki
Passage: John 3:22-30
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019
Speaker: Mike Kotecki
Ministry: Grace Life
Passage: 1 Peter 5:5-7
Sunday, Dec 2, 2018
Speaker: Mike Kotecki
Ministry: Grace Life
Passage: Daniel 1:1-21
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018Wednesday Night Youth
Speaker: Mike Kotecki
Passage: John 1:19-34
Sunday, Aug 5, 2018
Speaker: Mike Kotecki
Passage: John 1:19-34
Sunday, Jun 3, 2018
Speaker: Mike Kotecki
Ministry: Grace Life
Passage: 1 Peter 1:13