We are live. Watch now
mens_leadership_2.jpg

Media / All Resources

Filter Sermons
Speaker Ministry
Series (choose a ministry first)
Book Chapter Verse
Date Preached
Title
Keywords (Separate words with commas)
Search Reset
Filtering sermons by Mike Kotecki
Clear Filter
Sunday, Jun 26, 2022AM Service
Speaker: Mike Kotecki
Ministry: Main Service
Passage: 1 Kings 18:17-46
Thursday, Jun 23, 2022
Speaker: Mike Kotecki
Thursday, Jun 16, 2022
Speaker: Mike Kotecki
Series: 1 Timothy
Passage: 1 Timothy 4:12
Sunday, Jun 12, 2022
Speaker: Mike Kotecki
Ministry: Joint Heirs
Passage: John 2:23-25
Thursday, Jun 9, 2022
Speaker: Mike Kotecki
Series: 1 Timothy
Passage: 1 Timothy 4:11-12
Sunday, Jun 5, 2022AM Service
Speaker: Mike Kotecki
Ministry: Main Service
Passage: 1 Kings 17:1-24
Thursday, Jun 2, 2022
Speaker: Mike Kotecki
Series: 1 Timothy
Passage: 1 Timothy 4:7-10
Thursday, May 26, 2022
Speaker: Mike Kotecki
Series: 1 Timothy
Passage: 1 Timothy 4:6-7
Thursday, May 12, 2022
Speaker: Mike Kotecki
Series: 1 Timothy
Passage: 1 Timothy 4:1-5
Thursday, May 5, 2022
Speaker: Mike Kotecki
Series: 1 Timothy
Passage: 1 Timothy 3:14-16
Sunday, Apr 24, 2022
Speaker: Mike Kotecki
Ministry: Joint Heirs
Passage: John 3:22-30