mens_leadership_2.jpg

Media / All Resources

Filter Sermons
Speaker Ministry
Series (choose a ministry first)
Book Chapter Verse
Date Preached
Title
Keywords (Separate words with commas)
Search Reset
Filtering sermons from Philippians
Clear Filter
Wednesday, Jan 12, 2022Wednesday Night Senior High
Speaker: Dave Temple
Passage: Philippians 3:12-16
Wednesday, Jan 5, 2022Wednesday Night Senior High
Speaker: Dave Temple
Passage: Philippians 3:12-16
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021Senior High Retreat - Session 2
Speaker: Dave Temple
Passage: Philippians 4:6-7
Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021Wednesday Night Youth
Speaker: Dave Temple
Passage: Philippians 4:10-13
Sunday, Oct 4, 2020PM Service
Ministry: Main Service
Passage: Philippians 2:14-16a
Sunday, Sep 27, 2020AM Service
Speaker: Jon Anderson
Ministry: Main Service
Passage: Philippians 1:27-30
Sunday, Sep 20, 2020AM Service
Speaker: Jon Anderson
Ministry: Main Service
Passage: Philippians 1:18b-26
Sunday, Sep 13, 2020AM Service
Speaker: Jon Anderson
Ministry: Main Service
Passage: Philippians 1:12-18a
Sunday, Sep 13, 2020
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Ministry: Faith Builders
Series: Philippians
Passage: Philippians 3:17-21
Sunday, Sep 6, 2020
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Ministry: Faith Builders
Series: Philippians
Passage: Philippians 3:17-21
Sunday, Aug 23, 2020
Speaker: Don Mitchell
Ministry: Cornerstone
Passage: Philippians 4:8-9
Friday, Aug 21, 2020
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Ministry: Faith Builders
Series: Philippians
Passage: Philippians 3:17-21