mens_leadership_2.jpg

Media / All Resources

Filter Sermons
Speaker Ministry
Series (choose a ministry first)
Book Chapter Verse
Date Preached
Title
Keywords (Separate words with commas)
Search Reset
Filtering sermons from James
Clear Filter
Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018Wednesday Night Youth
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Series: James
Passage: James 1:27
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018Wednesday Night Youth
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Series: James
Passage: James 1:26
Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018Wednesday Night Youth
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Series: James
Passage: James 1:22-25
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018PM Service
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Ministry: Main Service
Passage: James 1:2-4
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018Wednesday Night Youth
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Series: James
Passage: James 1:19-21
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018Wednesday Night Youth
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Series: James
Passage: James 1:16-18
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018Wednesday Night Youth
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Series: James
Passage: James 1:14
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018Wednesday Night Youth
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Series: James
Passage: James 1:13
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018Wednesday Night Youth
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Series: James
Passage: James 1:12
Sunday, Jun 10, 2018AM Service
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Ministry: Main Service
Passage: James 2:14-26
Sunday, Jun 3, 2018AM Service
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Ministry: Main Service
Passage: James 2:14-26
Sunday, Dec 31, 2017AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Ministry: Main Service
Passage: James 1:2-6