We are live. Watch now
mens_leadership_2.jpg

Media / All Resources

Filter Sermons
Speaker Ministry
Series (choose a ministry first)
Book Chapter Verse
Date Preached
Title
Keywords (Separate words with commas)
Search Reset
Filtering sermons from James
Clear Filter
Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021Abide 2021, Breakouts
Speaker: Bryan Twombly
Passage: James 1:2-4
Wednesday, May 26, 2021Wednesday Night Youth
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Series: James
Passage: James 1:19-25
Sunday, Apr 11, 2021AM Service
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Ministry: Main Service
Passage: James 1:2-18
Sunday, Feb 21, 2021
Speaker: Don Mitchell
Ministry: Cornerstone
Passage: James 1:1-4
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020Wednesday Night Youth
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Series: James
Passage: James 5:19-20
Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020Wednesday Night Youth
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Series: James
Passage: James 5:13-18
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020Wednesday Night Youth
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Series: James
Passage: James 5:13-18
Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020Wednesday Night Youth
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Series: James
Passage: James 5:12
Friday, Feb 28, 2020
Passage: James
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020
Speaker: Bob Whitney
Ministry: Faith Builders
Passage: James 4:13-17