mens_leadership_2.jpg

Media / All Resources

Filter Sermons
Speaker Ministry
Series (choose a ministry first)
Book Chapter Verse
Date Preached
Title
Keywords (Separate words with commas)
Search Reset
Filtering sermons from Ephesians
Clear Filter
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019Wednesday Night Youth
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians 1:3-14
Sunday, May 26, 2019Youth Junior/Senior High
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians 4:22-24
Wednesday, May 22, 2019Wednesday Night Youth
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians 2:1-10
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Ministry: Cornerstone
Passage: Ephesians 3:14-19
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019AM Sermons
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Ministry: Main Service
Passage: Ephesians 4:29-30
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019
Ministry: Cornerstone
Passage: Ephesians 4:25
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
Speaker: Kelly Herrera
Passage: Ephesians 5:15-17
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018PM Service
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Ministry: Main Service
Passage: Ephesians 3:20-21
Sunday, Jul 29, 2018
Ministry: Cornerstone
Passage: Ephesians 3:10
Sunday, Jun 17, 2018PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Ministry: Main Service
Passage: Ephesians 2:20-21
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Speaker: Smedly Yates
Ministry: Grace Life
Passage: Ephesians 4:16
Wednesday, May 9, 2018Wednesday Night Youth
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Passage: Ephesians 4:1-16