We are live. Watch now
mens_leadership_2.jpg

Media / All Resources

Filter Sermons
Speaker Ministry
Series (choose a ministry first)
Book Chapter Verse
Date Preached
Title
Keywords (Separate words with commas)
Search Reset
Filtering sermons from Ephesians
Clear Filter
Sunday, Sep 18, 2022
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Ministry: Faith Builders
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians 4:2-6
Sunday, Sep 4, 2022
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Ministry: Faith Builders
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians 4
Sunday, Aug 14, 2022
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Ministry: Grace Life
Passage: Ephesians 4:31-32
Sunday, Aug 14, 2022
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Ministry: Faith Builders
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians 3:14-21
Sunday, Aug 7, 2022
Speaker: Brian Arnold
Ministry: Grace Life
Passage: Ephesians 4:31-32
Sunday, Jul 10, 2022
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Ministry: Faith Builders
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians 3:1-13
Sunday, Jun 19, 2022
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Ministry: Faith Builders
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians 2:19-22
Sunday, Jun 19, 2022
Speaker: Bob Whitney
Ministry: Steadfast
Passage: Ephesians 1:15-23
Sunday, Jun 5, 2022
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Ministry: Faith Builders
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians 2:14-18
Sunday, May 29, 2022
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Ministry: Faith Builders
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians 2:11-13
Wednesday, May 25, 2022Wednesday Night Junior High
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians 5:15-16
Sunday, Apr 3, 2022
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Ministry: Faith Builders
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians 2:8-10