Ministries / Fellowship Groups

    At this time the Sunday morning fellowships are not meeting to provide for overflow spacing for Sunday morning services. Following is a list of current fellowship group midweek Bible studies as of January 14, 2021.

    Cornerstone Fellowship Studies

    Study meets on GIBC campus
    17475 Jonathan Dr., Jupiter, FL 33477

    Mondays
    Time: 2:00-4:00 PM
    Teacher: Bill Schmidt, 561-575-9574
    Childcare–No

    Study meets on GIBC campus
    17475 Jonathan Dr., Jupiter, FL 33477
    1st & 3rd Fridays
    Time: Arrive 7:00 PM; Study 7:30 PM
    Teachers: Sherwood Graham, 772-291-3347, sherwood.graham@gmail.com
                    Don Mitchell, 239-961-3171, dmitch0602@mac.com
    Childcare–No

    Study meets on GIBC campus
    17475 Jonathan Dr., Jupiter, FL 33477
    1st & 3rd Fridays
    Time: 7:00-9:00 PM
    Teachers: Mike De Salvo, 360-567-8860, mike2299@comcast.net
                    Rob Jorgensen, 501-580-7949, rojostudios.com
    Childcare–No

    Hosted by Kenny and Teri Hartman (via ZOOM)
    1st & 3rd Fridays
    Time: Arrive 7:00 PM; Study 7:30 PM
    To attend, email Kenny@prayunceasingly.com for the AOOM access code.
    Teachers: Anthony Barbacane, 941-224-1246, abarbacane@gmail.com
                    Kenny Hartman, 402-305-7519, kenny@prayunceasingly.com

    Faithbuilders Fellowship Study

    Hosted by Matt and Julie Waymeyer
    5438 Shirley Dr., Jupiter, FL 33458
    1st & 3rd Fridays
    Time: 7:00 PM
    Teacher: Matt Waymeyer, 561-513-1733, mwaymeyer@expositors.org

    Grace Life Fellowship Studies

    Hosted by Mark and Samantha Axtell @ the Torres home
    4056 Square Lake Dr., Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418
    1st & 3rd Fridays
    Time: 7:00 PM
    Teachers: Mark Axtell, 561-722-3524, smaxtell2@aol.com

                    Mark Marino, 561-667-6167, markdmarino@aol.com

    Hosted by Corey and Kim Hill
    8015 SE Trenton Ave., Hobe Sound, FL 33455
    1st & 3rd Fridays
    Time: Arrive 6:45 PM; Study 7:00 PM
    Teacher: Whitney Oxford, 561-341-0550, whitneyo@gibcjupiter.org

    Hosted by Jon and Chasity Todd
    18044 126th Terr. N, Jupiter, FL 33478
    1st & 3rd Fridays
    Time: Arrive 7 PM, Study 7:30 PM
    Teacher: Jason Girard 561-633-3829 jason.eayne@gmail.com

    Study meets on GIBC campus
    17475 Jonathan Dr., Jupiter, FL 33477
    1st & 3rd Fridays
    Time: Arrive 6:45 PM; Study 7:00 PM
    Teachers: Dallas Trahern, 561-275-3818, dntrahern@yahoo.com
                    David Atwell, 561-906-3861, davidcatwell@gmail.com
    Childcare at church

    Hosted by Aaron and Bethany Henley
    9469 SE River Ter., Tequesta, FL 33469
    1st & 3rd Fridays
    Time: Arrive 6:45 PM; Study 7:00 PM
    Teacher: Reid Price 561-727-7208 reid.price@hotmail.com

    College & Career Fellowship Studies

    Florida Atlantic University (Jupiter)
    FAU Jupiter campus, SR Building Atrium
    Time: 8:00–9:00 PM
    Contact: Tim Pfeiffer, 772-485-8088, tdpfeiffer@hotmail.com

    NOTE: FAU Jupiter is a closed campus so this study is available to FAU students only.

    Palm Beach Atlantic University Campus
    Norton Gallery Park by Flagler Towers, West Palm Beach, FL 33401
    Every other Wednesday (Starting Jan. 13, 2021)
    Time: 6:30–8:00 PM
    Teacher: Joshua Stancil, 904-735-1609, jmstancil@icloud.com

    Riley Herold, 561-335-8026, riley.herold@entrusted.com

    GIBC Campus, Fellowship Hall
    17475 Jonathan Dr., Jupiter, FL 33477
    Thursdays
    Time: Arrive 7:00 PM; Study 7:30 PM
    Teacher: Daron Roberts, 561-531-0464, Daronr@gibcjupiter.org

    Northern Area Bible Study

    Hosted by Jeff and Beth Stabe
    975 82nd Court, Vero Beach, FL 32966
    1st & 3rd Fridays
    Time: 6:30 PM
    Leader: Jeff Stabe, 772-538-6469, jeff stabe@gmail.com

    South County Bible Study

    Via Zoom
    Alternating Thursdays
    Time: Arrive 7:00 PM; Study 7:30 PM
    Leader: Chris Lovell, 561-346-7552, chrislovell@bellsouth.net